PROCEEDINGS OF THE PRINCIPAL SREE NARAYANA COLLEGE SIVAGIRI, VARKALA MEMO

As per the decision of College Council held on 1/7/2022, it was decided to reconstitute Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) with the following faculty members

Sl.No.	Name of Member	Position
1.	Dr. K.C. Preetha	Principal, Chairperson
2	Dr Hima J. (Department of Botany)	Member
3	Dr Vinod C Sugathan (Department of Economics)	Member
4	Dr Babitha G.S. (Department of Zoology)	Member
5	Dr Soju S. (PG Department of Commerce & Hotel Management)	Member
6	Dr Sreerenjini S.C. (PG Department of Economics)	Member
7	Dr Archana S.R. (PG Department of Chemistry)	Member
8	Dr Sajesh Sasidharan (PG Department of Physics)	Member
9	Dr Biju C. (Department of Botany)	Member
10	Sri Aji S.R.M.	Management Representative
11	Sri.K.M.Laji	Municipal Chairperson, Varkala
12	Dr. Jayaraju	Former Director- ANERT
13	Sri G. Sivakumar	Alumni, PTA
14	Sri Prasanth P.	Office Superintendent
15	Ms. Anamika B.	Student Representative
16	Dr Preetha Krishna L. (Department of English)	Coordinator

PRINCIPAL